Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:50 p.m. - 2003-08-23
here's another joke
heres a new one

well, so there we were in class, "discussing" shit like usual with the learned lecturer leading the way firing questions at us: the questions that have only one answer: her answer.

yea, so i dunno why but i spoke up. and i could have killed myself for it cept that im not so stupid and yea i still got my bmx bicycle to work towards.

and so anyway i spoke up, and i dunno why of all the times to act like a stuttering fool it had to be this one.

and so the teacher looked glumly, letting my words fly pass her and she does a "mutter mutter mutter mutter" to herself, making fun of me i think.

and so i shut up and i dunno

what i was talking about in a single moment.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!