Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:37 p.m. - 2005-10-29
ranchus, 3d animation... musings.
3d animation
ok i had watched a bit of some Brothers Quay stop motion work, after being exposed to Tool's "Prison Sex" video and finding out that it was inspired by Brothers Quay.

And then i stumbled across this music video,

which goes back to the Brothers Quay and tool's video which feature simple dolls made of clay and various found objects like iron nails, door hooks, wood stubs, tiny cogwheels from watches and even flesh meat.

this is my abandoned ranchu project:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!