Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 p.m. - 2007-04-11
my greatest fear right now...
my greatest fear right now...
is that when i go to the toilet and squat down to poop, my neighbour above me is doing the exact same thing.

And then the ceiling will crack open up, raining shit all over me.

And then i'll be covered in smelly brown shit, afraid to scream because it might flow into my mouth, and my hands will be held out and i won't know if i should move at all, with a pile of gooey shit balanced on my head, stinking up my hair.

please advise me what to do. should i write to my neighbour? maybe we can come up with a poop schedule between us.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!