Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 p.m. - 2008-03-09
The body is nothing when the soul is gone. Just cherish the memories.
hi there xin,

just want to say that me and my friend, xoxo, bought a copy of your book I Heart Jacky at books actually and after reading it, we felt quite sad but also quite inspired. i think.. like anything wonderful, sometimes relationships come to an end.. the words your father said struck a chord in me, "The body is nothing when the soul is gone. Just cherish the memories." True.

do update us if you've got new comics in the future, thank you for writing the story.


sh

sidenote: start making memories in life that you'll treasure.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!