Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:48 p.m. - 2008-04-14
Socks and Slyvester, the cats downstairs in 2006

i think this was in 2006 October 10. Socks the cat walked languidly at my void deck and i filmed him with my digital camera.

i haven't seen him for more than a year, since 2007 in fact. i wonder where he is now. i hope he is healthy and happy.

This is Slyvester the cat that lives downstairs. He is affectionate and playful. He likes to jump onto Cow cat and scare her.

This video was shot on October 10, 2006. Slyvester is a bit fatter now. But anyway, he's a handsome and brave cat, he likes to disappear for hours in the carpark or somewhere, and then appearing at my void deck in the evenings. i wonder where he goes?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!