Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:59 a.m. - 2009-03-22
hi there 29
hi there i'm 29 years old and i've just started watching season 1 of Lost.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i can't name a hobby i really like. I can't name a passion with activities that keeps me alive.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i like zombies, do you? They make me scared and excited, just like love.

hi there i'm 29 years old and it's been nearly ten days since i turned 29.

hi there i'm 29 years old and studies have shown that we're at our mental peak at 27 so that means i'm over the hill.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i think i'm over the hill. i wish i was over the moon instead.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i think whenever i feel disappointed with myself, the only thing that brings me up is looking at the entries i've wrote here. They're not good or bad, the only good thing about them is they're written down. And not in my head.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i'm still lying to my mother. Pass.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i'm in an alright job i shouldn't complain about.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i want to go somewhere in my life. There, i've said it. So self-assuming. To have ambition.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i'm not happy with myself until i am affirmed by others. My life is that terrifying moment when a diving contestant stands looking at the judges to flip their scoring boards.

hi there i'm 29 years old and one more year to my 30s.

hi there i'm 29 years old. Twenty-Nine. It could be a secret code.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i'm not afraid of growing old, i'm afraid of growing old and lonely without friends.
Or friends that i suddenly realise have been thinking about me in ways i hadn't expected. i'm not an anti-semite, for fuck's sake.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i've decided i can't be with people who can't say sorry.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i'm one of those people who say sorry too many times. And there's a lot i deserve to be sorry about. But some, are too minor, like... i can't name any right now, sorry.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i'm 4 years later than other people in getting excited about Lost. But i know i will dislike season 2 because so many people have said season 2 suxs.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i haven't been to Europe, America, Japan or any of those exciting cities.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i'm still afraid to travel by myself. i did stay in a hotel room by myself in Bangkok in 2005 while preparing for the MAAs. But that was one night before vander came in to stay. The bathroom was movie-quality awesome.

hi there i'm 29 years old, hurrah. Big deal.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i should be counting my blessings. To be alive, not perfect, but still i've got potential.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i realise things go up and down. Markets, moods and mortgages. Okay i don't have the last one.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i like watching movies that are not wasting my time and i like looking at that art gallery in Raffles Place. I like the satirical statues made by Chinese artists, the knife-painted canvasses by Vietnamese artists and they're things you can "get" without having to read long, mumbling, over-thought, over-written treatises like at our museums. They must have hired English majors who refer to dictionaries as they write.

hi there i'm 29 years old and if you haven't realised one thing about humans by now, it's they're contradictory and irrational in a self-rationalising sense. They will contradict their words and explain their inane actions with lateral reasons.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i'm going to try to come up with one more thing about myself...

hi there i'm 29 years old and my birthday wish is to be happy but that's not a concrete goal. But i can't say one wish because i have more than one. So i'll do a smart thing.

hi there i'm 29 years old and my birthday wish this year is to write a, oh god i don't want to commit myself, a long proper story. Alright that's physical enough, a story of proper length, with setup, action, climax, the whole schitzoo.

hi there i'm 29 years old and i don't want to be a schmuck this year haha.

hi there i'm 29 years old and hell, i'll just get it down on paper.

Alright, bye there, i'm 29 fucking years old! RAWR!!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!