Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20:05:44 - 2000-12-29
the start of how it happens
today happens to be a saturday which would mean the start of all my troubles down at orchardroad.........i would take a busride down to that damm place and meet my friend keet at

tower records and then we would rush down to the streets and smoke and then walk towards starbucks at tanglin all the way talking and shooting whatever the breeze of the vehicle smog floating everywhere till we're sedated and then we'll brush the ashes of our jeans and walk on down...

and then the music starts with some spastic kid jumping around and angels dressed in bloodied clothings like ancient towels .

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!