Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:10 p.m. - 2001-07-26
my friend the genius
this one is in memory of my friend,he hasn't died yet.i always enjoy talking to him.we were in jc together and after that,i haven't seen him for a long time. i dunno why but today,3 years later,in class tutorial,he suddenly came to mind.he was a quiet person,except that when you engage a conversation with him,he will start to amaze you,possibly with his ominous sarcasm...like the story he told me about a friend who walked around,his head hung low,and when people talk to him, he says "no point....no point". that's fatal.

okay...

see-see-see

see boon long.

see him sitting there

dead boon long

dead-dead-dead.

the end.

in case you dun get it,his surname is see. incidentally,see also means die in hokkien.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!