Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:49 p.m. - 2002-06-02
i know how to be happy.
annoying...

but hey hey hey

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Rock on!

(you know how to do the devil666 sign?)

let's rock!!!

Rockkkkkk!

rocking alright!

FUCK!!!

(you know how to show your middle finger?)

let's fuck!! ( your ass!)

fuckin alright!!

yeah!!

Cool!!

We're in a fuckin good mood!

yea!

(you know how to high-5?)

high-5 me man!

We're fuckin cool!!

(Get me some fuckin light!)

Heyyy, you're fuckin dumb!

~Roar...that was fuckin weak!!

heehee

lets get us some fuckin burgers and bust out of this fuckin weak place.

lets take a bus.

ar..fuck, lets walk the whole fuckin way...

ha! ha!

(you know how to volley a pepsi-can?)

hey you fuckass, its still half-full.

yea...

i'm wet and happy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!