Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:10 p.m. - 2002-12-14
is this a prophesy, i laughed...no, its zen.
it went click-clock

just now while buying lunch,

i heard a click-clock

and i looked around

and this kid in front of me

wearing high heels beside his mum

his slippers in his hands.

this kid with high heels.

click-clock.

it was extraordinary...

come, think hard about it.

what is so funny?

in the very normal setting of a neighbourhood market.

an abnormality as a kid wearing his mum's heels.

either pretend u never saw it or are u too jaded to even be slightly amused.

the sunlight shined.

the barber clipped his customer's hair.

i walked on,

my hands full

with packets of rice and soyabean milk.

click-clock.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!