Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:36 p.m. - 2003-09-21
the american dream
have i told u i like those sunny blue skies filling the background of rows and rows of green lawns and single storey houses with whitewashed fences that reach only to the waist and a little kid riding on a bicycle doing the paper route. this is america. the beginning of every loveable movie. so full of hope.

i told u i like that rite.

its a bloody image.

im just lying thru my teeth.

the way i did all my life.

cos if i really like it why dun i work towards it. what a liar. embarassed to be holding the mrt grips.

spit in your face.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!