Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:06 p.m. - 2003-09-21
about reading and reading minds
today i realise my ignorance

and among other things...

i dunno why i'm here telling you about it. i dun feel like doing anything frankly. about my ignorance. i dun see whats the point. i dun enjoy reading up stuff or what. im stuck here already. my saviour is school funnily becos they force me to read more other stuff to expand my mind. its like using a what they use to lift cars to change their tyres, except this time they're using it on my head to expand my mind. or else seriously everything is dark in there. like a sewer with rats. sludge and brown slime. when i rub my eyes, maybe light goes in, like shafts piercing.

now you're reading my mind.

seriously, i(we) am just a teeny weeny blip in the universe. thats very serious isn't it, especially when u can go anytime. just go. wouldn't you like to disappear for a while? not making too much of your existence here are you.

"well, i never-"

and he stops in mid-breath.

we all stare and wait.

and stare and wait.

someone coughs.

the silence is deafening.

wait...

stare...

the silence.

is so huge he can't find any words to gap it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!