Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 a.m. - 2003-12-20
escaping from work - the rich dun work for money
it was a rainy night as usual in these december days when i arrived at work. i told my newly met friend faris i wouldnt be going to work but i turned up anyway cos mum was nagging, i had nothing to do, i want the money and so on...

when i got there, i started work. but after one and a half hours, i was really bored and wanted escape. my mind hatched an excuse which seemed perfect at that point in time.

so i went up to the supervisor and said, can i leave now, i got to go to the airport. my plane is flying at 11 pm.

he said huh?

i said i got to go. some urgent matter back in hongkong.

he said are you coming back to work?

i said yea, tomorrow.

he raised his eyebrows.

silence.

and then i walked away to my locker to get my stuff.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!