Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:51 p.m. - 2005-05-03
this is my best work since my foray into kids drawings
today i went to work.
i shall not talk about my colleague who wore a short skirt and talked in such feminine tones that i developed good feelings for her in an hour. i shall not say that i noticed a ring on her finger and i sighed internally. dammit, she has to be in some weird fellowship gay cult. i want to join too and put on the ring and become invisible to everyone and then laugh at them when i flip their slippers upside down outside their homes. those who discover flipped slippers shall know that its these invisible people doing their sick pranks.

i went to have lunch alone. i think tmr i'll eat lunch alone again or maybe i'll eat lunch with my colleagues and then play pool with some other colleagues. i wanted to buy my remote control car and play it at the deserted floor outside my office. its a wide open place with flat ground i'm sure my remote control car will like zooming around there making its own whirring noises and braking squeeks. i have a fear the other colleagues will laugh at me becos of this.

i told my second boss in command that so many pple have left. and she asked me who. and i named one guy, omitting to name a girl. silence is admission. to the castle of doom! yes, and not forgetting all the other interns from my school when we were there last time. holy mackerel! i recant the 7th name of god to invoke the even demons to strike a hole in the office carpet and all the past perished interns can climb back up into the office and make out at the water cooler stroking the dusty cpus at the desks while chanting save the earth and repair paper.

then my editor said i'm no longer an intern, i'm an extern. i could have laughed inside but i was stressed about the edit.

after work, i dialed my fren up and ask if he wanna meet. the answer was not free and so i walked to parklane and ate chicken rice reading a book and then walked around the video game arcade and then walked back to the mrt station. i was flipping my watch then and my strap broke. not my bra strap. my watch strap. incase someone gets excited here. i was sweating too. from the humidity.

i added one small detail to my stupid love story. i added the detail of how this guy obtained an exam paper filled with notes and scribblings of the girl he liked and tried to see what went through her head during that stressful 3 hour GP essay. How does she structure her points, the for and against, and then the conclusion what will she write? does she put in a lame conclusion saying that everything is balanced or will she bravely put up a stoic one-sided answer just to rile the examiners? my gp teacher gave me after school lessons on the finer points of gp essay crushing. i can crush about 10 pounds of unlined paper and make them full of creases so that the creative idiots can write on the thousand slanted line paper.

my kids drawing my kids drawing
draws a bull and a doreamon creature
made of tires and carpetting chewed up.

goodnite. in a few days time i will call up my primary school friend, the one i saw today, and ask him out to talk about our mad primary school days. we flock like bees to a soccer ball and kicked it senseless. a yellow mad dog ran in and chewed up our ball deflated. he is the referee's pet. i am the pet in my office. we are caged and we want to chew our owners. unless we are dogs, then we wag.


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!