Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:04 p.m. - 2005-06-22
mascot for prisoners
we are the green stripes
today i bought a green stripe t shirt from the shop that has andy lau as their mascot. adrian said i want to be a strip-ie.

then i bought a new guitar cable and strings from yamaha. i thought i would want to start hammering metal riffs, headbang in my own bedroom. all that battle of ozzfest and atreyu is getting to my head. i even went "economics!" (with finger signs for emphasis) at the tuesday group.

when i got home, i strung up the guitar and played a few same old riffs. then i packed up. it was a hell setting up and packing up; all those cables and electric plugs. this is why i gradually dun play. and also because i keep playing the same old riffs.

digress:
here are some of the ozzfest bands:
manntis
a dozen furies

but i still like atreyu more. twin vocals. one hard one soft.

ok i am feeling sleepy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!