Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:03 p.m. - 2005-06-30
me and you and everyone we know, the movie
me and you and everyone we know

i love this passage from the synopsis of the movie:

the mundane is transcendent and everyday people become radiant characters who speak their innermost thoughts, act on secret impulses, and experience truthful human moments that at times approach the surreal. They seek together-ness through tortured routes and find redemption in small moments that connect them to someone
else on earth.


act on secret impulses
truthful human moments
connect to someone
redemption in small moments
their innermost thoughts

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!