Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:25 a.m. - 2005-08-30
when i scream fuck
i realise i have misdirected anger in me. becos whenever i feel irritated by some people because of their rudeness, i just take it silently with a stoic face. i guess thats why im quite expressionless and gauche sometimes. and then i would stare at some people in the train and think maleovalent thoughts. reminds me of anger management. thats why some people snap at small things.perhaps we or i need to vent our anger at the correct people. it is much better than keeping it inside and snapping away at truly innocent people like our family.

snapping turtles snap!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!