Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:55 p.m. - 2005-09-08
lattice of error
the lattice of coincidence happened today when samantha tan of be with me came to the studio. i first saw her signed posters and i was wow. i quickly ran to a colleague and asked is samantha tan here? she said yes and thereafter whenever i passed her at the hall, i would mouth silently at her SAM-MAN-THA TAN!!! with invisible exclaimation marks.

Then i sneaked to the tape recording room and together with the tape operators we looked at the recording of sam. Her face seemed chubby. That was my first impression. She also had a teenagey high pitched voice.

Later, i went out and bought KFC back. I was eating the chicken when the backdoor opened and in walked sam with her agent (or someone). I couldn't recognise her but i did recognise her childish highpitched voice. i glanced at them with the chicken in my hand and continued eating the chicken nonchalently as if the chicken is all that mattered in the world right now.

anyway, sam in real life looked quite skinny. The tv set really does make people look fat.

this post has been typed with a sense of rah rah celeb-fandom. i know its all hype. The chicken is all that matters!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!