Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:20 a.m. - 2005-09-19
guilt is the gift that keeps giving - erma bombeck
"I don't believe in guilt, I believe in living on impulse as long as you never intentionally hurt another person, and don't judge people in your life. I think you should live completely free." - angelina jolie

all hail the great angeline jolie. all hail.

also said: "Without pain, there would be no suffering, without suffering we would never learn from our mistakes. To make it right, pain and suffering is the key to all windows, without it, there is no way of life."

"There's something about death that is comforting. The thought that you could die tomorrow frees you to appreciate your life now."

"Love one person, take care of them until you die. You know, raise kids. Have a good life. Be a good friend. And try to be completely who you are. And figure out what you personally love. And like go after it with everything you've got no matter how much it takes."

this is a great place if you ever need some mini counselling

the ancients have all sorts of things to say.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!