Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:13 p.m. - 2006-03-20
grow it into a monster, buncha emo crap

i tumbled through the door and you were passing by
i didnt realise it was you untill you walked away
but you had a smile that was for me

your smile makes me mild
i think of happy thoughts when i pass by strangers
smiling my own smile to myself
thinking of you the girl who smiled for me

---------

i run wild on jealousy
scolding myself for being rash
emotional and useless
why did i make it all up in my mind to torture myself
think of every word you said
the things i lead myself to believe and
then grow it into a monster
of you mocking me
running away fearful.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!