Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:55 p.m. - 2006-05-26
it can be written but it can't be erased.
ran out of paper to write so scribbled over the pencil marks of past pages. wishes, demands, despair, questions, regret, loathing, fake stories, cowards, masculine, feminine, fantasys, suicide notes, secrets, the day's happenings, people, things, expressions, little actions, little nuances, go over and over again, memory.

it can be written down but it can't be erased.

laid in bed for hours sleepless and then got up when there was some light in the sky.

went to the toilet and sat outside, collecting ten-cent coins from people who came in to shit, pee, or do both.

their constant bladder torture and relief,
analogy of my life.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!