Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:14 a.m. - 2007-04-23
everyone is guilty
spooked by horror movies, watched alone at home

one night, alone at home, watched.
totally spooked out.
people covered in dusty transparent plastic drapes, sitting on chairs.
was watched alone at home.

"you know what this is?"
"this is poison," and then he drank it.

"i know i look stupid to you"
"but this is the juice."
he looked at me.

"i mean, i'm happy being stupid." and then, "what's it mean to you?"

a loud sharp shot.
the approvals, the empty

"i am but stupid."

no advice. no word of mouth.

i was only being watched.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!