Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:38 p.m. - 2008-11-22
new toys kill each other

The alien striped boy lands on earth in 2057.

Overman Gainer is shocked, "No way!"

"Yes... kill me..."

"No! Don't force me!"

"Yes... kill me..."

"Arghhhhhhhhh!!!!!"

"No!!!!!!!"

"Why didn't you kill me when you could..."

"Now the world shall die..."

"No!!!!!! Stop!!!!!!"

The alien striped boy walks on the dark road towards the nearest town.

Soon, the world shall end.

One. I'm crazy. Two. I'm really bo-liao. Three. Yes, my table.

the dreadlocks guy is Overman King Gainer. I have never seen this anime before. But i like the hair.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!