Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:20 p.m. - 2008-11-24
some quotes i like today
"bacon n eggs - the chicken contributed but the pig was committed." - from Dilbert

"Opening refrigerator doors does wonders for the dormant mind. I would bet that there must be a sort of creative composite in coolant. I find that staring blankly into the back of the refrigerator wall usually releases a couple of pinned ideas to rub softly on the forefront of my head." - http://www.boingboing.net/2008/11/21/etsy-seller-yokoo-no.html

"if heaven and hell decide they both are satisfied, illuminate the nos on the vacancy signs..." - DC4C

"ok switch off all your lights, lie down like a baby... and sleep." - me.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!