Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:38 a.m. - 2008-11-30
when you've earned bragging rights
to name something that will still be standing after you're gone. Short of an enbloc sale.

whee!
Via http://www.asiaone.com/Business/My%2BMoney/Property/Story/A1Story20081016-94152.html

"At Tresalveo, buyers bought 41 out of 60 launched units of the 176-unit development near Jalan Pemimpin for between $902 psf and $1,045 psf."

Tresalveo,
where home is a natural getaway, everyday.

I'm glad that they didn't scrap the name.

Btw,
tre = very or thrice
salveo = good health or wellbeing

Hence those who live in Tresalveo will be blessed with very good health. :)

bwahahahaha

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!