Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:08 p.m. - 2009-11-14
My extended ruminations have given me a result at 12.09pm.
If i pass my IPPT with silver and get $200, then i will seriously consider going to The Killers Live in Singapore.

God bless the dinosaur known as the internet thesaurus.

cogitate
chew the cud
ponder about it
turn it over in your mind
give it some thought
reflect and reason
cerebrate and consider
deliberate and differentiate
meditate and muse
imagine and conceive
the immaculate lactate of your brains

the answer will be provided by our image-friendly, peace-hugging SAF soon.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!