Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:45 p.m. - 2009-12-05
-
Yesterday morning, i travelled in time to the future for a brief moment while i was between the state of dreaming and half-awakeness, groggy from flu.

I was so sure that i had travelled to the future because i remember thinking to myself in the dream, wow i am in the future, this is going to happen some time from now and i have proof! Once i get up to write this down, i can prove to the world that i've seen the future! But dammit, i didn't wake up to write it down, whatever it was, i can't remember now.

So there, i have no proof that i've been to the future and no idea what i've seen there.

i can only hope that there will be another time.

Moving on, i've discovered a way to prove to people that i can travel back to the past.

I shall present to people items such as these: a typewriter that uses ink ribbons, a newspaper from 2 weeks ago, an old spoilt samsung handphone, etc.

Really, I went back to the past and grabbed these items and brought them to the present. Proof that i can travel back in time.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!