Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:57 p.m. - 2011-02-08
just writing sentences
one of the news headlines today reads: Malaysia probing Japan condom disappearance.

Was on taxi home from work, the uncle said happy new year when i alighted and i said same same. Was surprised at how that rolled off my tongue so easily.

same same. Will use that more often, whenever possible.

i feel sleepy now and in the morning i climb out awake.

By bus i went to work, but going home i hailed a cab.

Mother slept soundly now, in his new home brother talks to his wife, in front of the computer i type this down.


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!