Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:20 p.m. - 2001-04-29
no money
yeah yesterday was definitely a sad day.it was a saturday and i had no money to go out,that's absolute zero if the who wants to be a millionaire guy asks me.so the whole day i stayed in my room and played ff8 on the playstation till the evening when i just had to get out of the house and so i went downstairs to the mama shop and bought a pack and went to a faraway void deck.after finishing a stick,i msg shawn and he was at katong shopping centre playing cs and so i took bus 76 and went there.

i reached ksc and went to comm 50 to look for him.i had only some cents left in my wallet to take a bus back home and so i just thought i could get him to quit the game and so we could go outside and smoke and talk and so on.but when i got there,he was with his friend playing cs and so i thought i shouldn't bother him and so i told him i'm going outside to smoke and i left him there.

i sat on the cement parapet and smoked.and then i watched some girls and guys pass by and the various taxis and other traffic and then i got up and walked to the bus-stop and went home.

he msg me later on the bus asking me where i was and i msg back that i've gone home,that i was just passing by with a friend.

howard stern had this to say,"an ugly man with no money might as well chop off his dick."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!