Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:44 p.m. - 2001-09-18
conversations at the roof-top
"isn't it scary?"

he stands at the edge.peering over at the park below.

"yes,it's a bit sick."

"i think i'm sick."

"how sick is that? to think that you're sick."

"ya....weird."

"absolutely."

"nothing's absolute...cept maybe death."

"don't be sick."

"have you thought of suicide?"

"how many times do you want to ask me."

"i'm not counting."

"me neither."

"what's wrong?"

"everything."

"why?"

"everything."

"it's hard to look at the bright side,isn't it."

"it's always hard."

"sick and tired?"

"sick and tired of always being sick and tired."

he looks at me,"who are you talking to?"

i said," nobody".

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!