Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:07 a.m. - 2002-04-17
i have a bulge on the front of my pe shorts.
yes, yes, yes.

it was another one of those hot and uninspiring days in school.

"perfect day for a round of soccer, eh?"

some bloody bloke said.

but he was right.

so, so, so, how?

ok, this is P.E. lesson now.

P.E. stands for physical education.

yup. ok, so we changed into our shorts and p.e. t-shirts and stared at the pretty legs of girls separated from us.

The pe teacher said yeah this is a bright day perfect for some running

so come on you guys get ready for a brisk 2.4km run of six rounds around this boring bloody red track!

yeah, so we did warm-ups

hup! hup! hup!

push-ups, sit-ups

This oughta prepare you for the Nafta tests eh!

You're going into the army in two years time.

"fuckin hell, the last time somebody said this was in secondary school and we were also running circles then."

my fren said," ya, but that time, the teacher said army in three or fours years what...we're progressing."

Nafta tests my ass!

so we ran...

halfway running round the bend,

i felt like propelling myself

in an arc across the air

through the mass of sweaty bodies beside me to land on the sweet green grass.

i'd pretend i'd fainted or something.

lying on the grass looking at the blue sky.

Physical education?

i dun feel no education.

i feel tired and disinterested.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!