Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:56 p.m. - 2003-12-25
for retrospection in the future
if he had his way, he'd pose with a soy sauce bottle in hand, walking through the livingrooms to the balcony to sprinkle black rain on his flowers.

it came as a surprise to refrain from saying it that they never had the words they were unprepared receiving it was a gift but how to return it and then where does the tennis lead to, a conversation around nothing.

take me to your leader.

spins out of control.

how shall a person react

it is complex.

-------------

all these words are written in the hope that when i look back at them in the future, i may wonder why i wrote them in the first place.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!