Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:30 p.m. - 2005-06-16
i dun eat sweets
"it was a honest mistake
dun look at me that way" the bravery

the ball is now in her court
dunlookatmethatwayitwasahonestmistake
nowteachmetoplay

strepsils she whispered to the colleague
a look described as disappointed

this was the day i gave up.
went back to my life.

another note to this day,
had a talk with andrew
he brought up the often said often forgotten wisdom that why do we work so hard for what. and the usual sg society stuff about materials.

i mimed the act of holding onto mrt handles, to the tune of the tunnel's stomach rumbling.

transport coming and then going. -rh

beetles dying falling

ants scrambling

now i sleep i sleep.


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!