Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:54 a.m. - 2005-07-10
random phrases
phrases at random from the internet:

the world's a mess
your smile makes me smile
red marks across her back
pascal
is this it
is this it
hard as rock
untill i reach a goal
sleep runs its tiny feet over my eyes
a flying carpet
hard to explain
accounts expenses
black shadow ninjas flitting
name cards
free photos
i refuse to sleep
long days
short nights
wasted days n wasted nights
busted roads
no hope
less rope
goat
people love photos of themselves 3 minutes ago
your smile makes me smile.
time to climb back into the womb

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!