Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:15 p.m. - 2006-01-13
the piano
today, it took a kid that wrote LiK3 Th15 to give me a soothing mood.

i was just surfing around, stalking people's blogs and i stumbled to a childish blog, those with midi piano music playing in the background. i was listening to some new hip band of the times on winamp when the simplicity of the midi tune struck me as more interesting/nice, and so i closed winamp and deleted the mp3.

i think im a sucker for these kind of shit.

now theres a moral in this:
when u become bored of trying to spot the next great band, just pick up an old piano tune.

here's wishing friends and family a happy new year in 2006.

must be the effect of the piano.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!