Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:43 p.m. - 2007-03-12
hey ricky cheer up
this morning i woke up and then checked my handphone for messages, there were nothing, and then i went and read the newspapers and checked the email. nobody was in the house. mum had gone to work.

and then i msged my neighbour who lives downstairs and he was not working today and so we arranged to eat breakfast at the market nearby.

i waited at the void deck earlier and i saw the flower cat sitting in the shade outside and so i walked and sat on the side of the path beside it. It stared at me and i patted its head, and then it tensed and started to get up and walk away. i also got up and followed it, but it sensed my intention and it ran towards the drain and hid under the concrete covers.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!